|
|
|
|
|
|
||
|
|
Rhetorical Question Uncommon card from Deep Space Nine (1998) Still chasing your own tail? |
|
|
Q-Card Typ: Dilemma If crew or Away Team completes mission on this attempt, discard dilemma. Otherwise, opponent may place dilemma on any one of your non-Borg ships in play (at this location if possible). While dilemma in play, you may not re-attempt this mission and ship must do nothing but return to one of your facilities; then discard dilemma. (Immune to Q2.) |
||
|
Strategy notes 'crosslinks' - Rhetorical Question
See Q-Flash Strategy article Card Extra from Evan Lorentz (07/1998) |
||
|
Rule notes Major Rakal's Dilemma Facts
This guide explain only how to resolve when seeded as a normal dilemma under a mission (e.g., with Beware of Q) |
||